Texas-Austin


Simon Forster, DC, FACO


12414 Alderbrook Dr
Austin, TX 78758
Ph: (O) 512-834-2355
doc@backpain.com


William M. Lawson, DC., FACO


9701 Brodie Ln. Ste., 202
Austin, Tx. 78748
(512) 326-2520 Ph.
(512) 326-1355 Fx.
Email: drwmlawson@gmail.com


Texas – Dallas/Fort Worth


Mark Bronson, DC, FACO


5521 Bellaire Dr S, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Ph: 817-732-4441
Fax: 817-732-2472
www.bronsonclinic.com
drmark@bronsonclinic.com


Gilbert Chad Blackwell, DC, FACO

10622 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228
(972) 270-6405
casaviewchiro@att.net


Eric Halsell, DC, DABCO


501 North Main, Suite G
Cleburne, TX 76033
Ph: 817-556-2000
erichalsell@sbcglobal.net


Wayne Hebert, DC, DABCO


170 Players Circle Suite 130
Southlake, TX 76092
Ph: 682-553-7800
Southlake Chiropractic


Michael McGarrah, DC, FACO


3004 Hwy. 121 Ste. A
Bedford, Texas 76021
(817) 283-5333
Email: drmcgarrah@yahoo.com


Tim Odom, DC, FACO

6431 Southwest Blvd.
Benbrook, TX 76132
(817) 738-9777


Mike Raper, DC, FACO


P.O. Box 870127
Mesquite, TX 75187
(214) 455-7302
mraper@parker.edu


Greg Priest, DC, FACO


2137 Shumard Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(321) 693- 2222
gpriest33@gmail.com


Texas-Houston


Ward Beecher DC, FACO


1001 Pineloch, Ste 700
Houston, TX 77062
(281) 286-1300
Fax (281) 286-1339
Dr.Beecher@Mindspring.com.
www.BeecherChiropractic.com


Ronald A. Buczek, DC, DO


WoodLands Cosmetic & Hand Surgical Assoc.
21155 SW Fry
Richmond, TX
(832) 271-9816
(281) 363-2829
rbuczek@live.com


Luciano Gaigher, DC, FACO

1120 NASA Parkway, Suite 106
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 333-5770
lgaigher@yahoo.com


William Kowalski, DC, FACO

12655 Woodforest Blvd, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77015
Ph: 713-451-1400


Chester Y. Smith, DC, DACBR

1512 W. Cameron Rd
Rockdale, TX 76567
(512) 446-5844


Harold B. Tondera, DC, FACO


3510 Robinson
Missouri City, Texas 77459
(214) 437-7424
htondera@sbcglobal.net


Texas – Midland


John Riggs III, M.B.A, D.C., F.A.C.O.


4610 N. Garfield Street, B4
Midland, Texas 76705
(432) 570-8792


Texas – San Antonio


Daniel Gutierrez, DC, DABCO


7400 Blanco Rd Suite #125
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 366-4357
dradgutierrez@att.net


Texas – Victoria


Walter T. Brzozowske, DC, FACO

609 E Mockingbird Ln
Victoria, TX 77904
(361) 578-3594